de en

AG Internationales

The members of the »AG Internationales« (working group on international matters) are chosen by the university senate, and are appointed for the period of a year, beginning at the start of the summer semester.

Under the chairpersonship of vice-president Prof. Ingo Offermanns, the AG Internationales makes decisions on the awarding of the following advancement awards and prizes for the year:

the International Mobility Support Fund (Art School Alliance)

Members of the »AG Internationales« in winter semester 2019/20

  • Prof. Ingo Offermanns (Graphic Art/ Typography/ Photography, chair)
  • Prof. Glen Oliver Löw (Design)
  • Prof. Martin Boyce (Sculpture)
  • Prof. Jorinde Voigt (Painting/Drawing)
  • Prof. Christoph Knoth/Prof. Konrad Renner (Graphic Art/ Typography/ Photography)
  • Prof. Angela Bulloch (Time-based Media)
  • Prof. Udo Engel (Film)
  • Susanna Huber/Dennis Nedbal (winter semester 2019/20) (students)