de en

Encouraging New Talent Award

Provided that the budgetary funds are granted by the authorities, the HFBK can grant an award every year for the support of the next generation of artists and scientists at Hamburg universities. It consists of 1,250 euros per month and is intended to support artistic development plans (basic award) or graduation plans (qualification award) for a term of up to two years.

Award Holders (since 2008)

2019 Nina Kuttler
2018 Iason Roumkos (Allenia)
2017 Katja Lell
2016 Luka Papić
2015 André Mulzer
2014 Anna Grath
2013 Alberta Niemann
2012 Oliver Bulas
2011 Balz Isler
2010 Hui Fan
2009 Monika Schedler
2008 Nadja Frank