Art Academy /Administration /Management

Planning Affairs

Head
Marcel Grindel
Room:   145 b
Tel.: +49 40 428 989 - 357
Fax: +49 40 428 989 - 260
E-Mail: marcel.grindel@hfbk.hamburg.de

Study Programmes + Quality Management
Steffen Voigt
Room 112
Tel.: +49 40 428989 - 388
Fax: +49 40 428989 - 260
E-Mail: steffen.voigt@hfbk.hamburg.de

Budget + Controlling
Claudia Reim
Room 141
Tel.: +49 40 428989 -250
E-Mail: claudia.reim@hfbk.hamburg.de

Balance Sheet Accounting
Susanne Diemers
Room 146
Tel.: +49 40 428 989 -254
E-Mail: susanne.diemers@hfbk.hamburg.de

Hannelore Voget
Room 146
Tel.: +49 40 428 989 -253
E-Mail: hannelore.voget@hfbk.hamburg.de

Finance Accounting
Monika Sommerfeld
Room 145 a
Tel.: +49 40 428 989 -255
E-Mail: monika.sommerfeld@hfbk.hamburg.de

Procurement + Accountancy
Christian Lips
Room 140
Tel.: +49 40 428989 - 251
E-Mail: christian.lips@hfbk.hamburg.de
E-Mail: hfbk-beschaffung@hfbk.hamburg.de

Yvonne Schulze
Room 140
Tel.: +49 40 428989 - 252
E-Mail: yvonne.schulze@hfbk.hamburg.de