Art Academy /Administration /Management

Buildings + Infrastructure

Head
Ute Reiter
Room 133
Tel.: +49 40 428989 - 351
E-Mail: ute.reiter@hfbk.hamburg.de

Collaborator
Carolin Fretwurst
Room 133
Tel.: +49 40 428989 - 362
E-Mail: carolin.fretwurst@hfbk.hamburg.de

Team head of house services
Technical support for teaching, research and for events/ building technology/
telecommunication/ keys   
Thorsten Tedt
Room K 38
Tel.: +49 40 428989 - 274
E-Mail: thorsten.tedt@hfbk.hamburg.de

Caretaking services
Sergej Rein
E-Mail: sergej.rein@hfbk.hamburg.de
Eugen Buchhammer
E-Mail: evgenij.buchhammer@hfbk.hamburg.de
Room K 38
Tel.: +49 40 428989 - 273

Team head of lodge
post room and distribution office
/ media equipment loan
Thorsten Braunschweiger
Room K 26
Tel.: +49 40 428989 - 204
E-Mail: thorsten.braunschweiger@hfbk.hamburg.de

Lodge
Sadet Kilinc
Christa Ralf
Tel.: +4940 - 428 989 - 0
Fax: +4940 - 428 989 - 271
E-Mail: hfbk-pforte@hfbk.hamburg.de

Safety Officer
Michael Sommerfeld
Room K 57
Tel.: +49 40 428989 - 259
E-Mail: michael.sommerfeld@hfbk.hamburg.de

 

 

 

Opening times

House service
Mon – Fri 13.00 – 15.00, Room K 38

Post room and material distribution office
Mon – Fri 8.30 – 12.00, Room K 26

Central Contact